McHenry County Conservation District  •  18410 US Highway 14 •  Woodstock, IL 60098  •  815-338-MCCD(6223)

  To Contact MCCD

 
Name
(first & last):*
Organization:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
Email:*
Comments/Suggestions: *

Please send me more information about:
Trails
Fishing
Camping
Canoeing
Youth Programs
Special Events
Donations
Volunteering
Internships
Seasonal Employment
Stewardship Opportunities
Conservation Sites Near My Home
Other: (info not mentioned above)

I would like to receive Landscapes, the MCCD Newsletter, sent via email.

I would like to receive Landscapes sent to the mailing address provided.

To Contact MCCD Trustees or Executive Director

 

David Brandt, President: DBrandt@MCCDistrict.org

Kent Krautstrunk, Vice President: KKrautstrunk@MCCDistrict.org

Bona Heinsohn, Treasurer:  BHeinsohn@MCCDistrict.org

Brandon Thomas, Secretary:  BThomas@MCCDistrict.org

Steve Barrett, Trustee:  SBarrett@MCCDistrict.org

Peter Merkel, Trustee:  PMerkel@MCCDistrict.org

David Kranz, Trustee:  DKranz@MCCDistrict.org

 

Elizabeth S. Kessler, Executive Director: EKessler@MCCDistrict.org

 

 

 

 

produced by
Visionary Webworks
eParkDistrict.com
McHenry County Conservation District Homepage Contact Us! McHenry County Conservation District Homepage